Caldwell County Government, where progress meets tradition.

Home » Commissioners


Commissioner E-mail Telephone
Clay Bollinger Chairman
Clay Bollinger
Jeff Branch
Chris Barlowe2 Chris Barlowe 828-757-1300
Mike LaBrose Mike LaBrose 828-757-1300
Randy Church
Kathy Greene Clerk to the Board
Kathy Greene


Caldwell County Commission Meeting Agenda April 21, 2014

Caldwell County Board of Commissioners Public Comment Period Policy (PDF format)

Caldwell County Board of Commissioners 2014 Meeting Schedule

Application For Nomination

Click Here for Videos of Previous Commissioners Meetings